Vidya Balan’s first visit to Kamal’s house

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Vidya Balan reminisces: “I have come to Chennai after very long time. You all are not inviting me often, may be that’s the reason (chuckles). While I was coming to the hotel today, my head was filled with memories of visiting Chennai as a child. I remember that I was once taken to Kamal sir’s house back then. I have been a big fan of him ever since. Unfortunately, he was not there, but I was given a picture signed by him and I was so thrilled.”

Leave a Reply

