Fondly remembering My Aachi !!

kamal_manorama_111015_m

She had known me as a 3 year old child actor. A loving woman, a great performer. I would say that she and Nagesh are the mummy and daddy of Tamil cinema comedy. I am honoured that they both admired my work commented on it and cheered me on. They argued my case with my critics behind my back. Manorama ji especially. I am one among the millions of fans who’ll miss her. I have done many films with her. She had crossed a 1000 films some years back. Her’s was a full life yet we’ve not had our fill as her admirers.

 

Leave a Reply

